Sluit dit zoekvak.

Finally Enough Love : 50 Number Ones (Japan 3 CD Digi Pack)



Op voorraad

Meer informatie






Pop / Populair








FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE: 50 NUMBER ONES is a new 50-track collection that includes Madonna’s favorite remixes of those chart-topping dance hits that have filled clubs worldwide for four decades. It spans her entire dance club chart reign with dozens of remixes by some of the biggest and most influential DJs of all time including Shep Pettibone, William Orbit, Honey Dijon and Avicii. In addition to fan favorites, the collection also includes a selection of rare remix recordings, with more than 20 being officially released for the first time. On several songs, Madonna is joined by other incredible artists, including Britney Spears (“Me Against The Music”); Justin Timberlake and Timbaland (“4 Minutes”); and Nicki Minaj (“Bitch I’m Madonna.”) Each remix was newly remastered for the collection by Mike Dean, who produced Madonna’s two most-recent studio albums, Rebel Heart (2015) and Madame X (2019).

It also highlights You Can Dance, Madonna’s first ever remix collection. Celebrating 35 years this year, You Can Dance has sold more than five million copies worldwide and is still the second best-selling remix album of all time. The collection also pays homage to “Everybody,” Madonna’s first single, celebrating its 40th Anniversary on October 6. Madonna redesigned the album’s chronology by picking three edits from You Can Dance, including “Into The Groove”, “Everybody” and “Physical Attraction,” which reflects the underground club vibes that inspired her first recordings as a Sire artist. Along with those rarities, these albums also introduce versions that are seeing their first ever official release, including the “Alternate Single Remix” of “Keep It Together,” the “Offer Nissim Promo Mix” of “Living For Love,” and more.


  • – 1 –
    • 1. Holiday (7″ Version)
    • 2. Like a Virgin (7″ Version)
    • 3. Material Girl (7″ Version)
    • 4. Into the Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
    • 5. Open Your Heart (Video Version)
    • 6. Physical Attraction (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
    • 7. Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
    • 8. Like a Prayer (Remix/Edit)
    • 9. Express Yourself (Remix/Edit)
    • 10. Keep It Together (Alternate Single Remix)
    • 11. Vogue (Single Version)
    • 12. Justify My Love (Orbit Edit)
    • 13. Erotica (Underground Club Mix)
    • 14. Deeper and Deeper (David’s Radio Edit)
    • 15. Fever (Radio Edit)
    • 16. Secret (Junior’s Luscious Single Mix)
  • – 2 –
    • 1. Bedtime Story (Junior’s Single Mix)
    • 2. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina (Miami Mix Edit)
    • 3. Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit)
    • 4. Ray of Light (Sasha Ultra Violet Mix Edit)
    • 5. Nothing Really Matters (Club 69 Radio Mix)
    • 6. Beautiful Stranger (Calderone Radio Mix)
    • 7. American Pie (Richard ‘Humpty’ Vission Radio Mix)
    • 8. Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
    • 9. Don’t Tell Me (Thunderpuss Video Remix)
    • 10. What It Feels Like For a Girl (Above and Beyond Club Radio E
    • 11. Impressive Instant (Peter Rauhofer’s Universal Radio Mixshow
    • 12. Die Another Day (Deepsky Radio Edit)
    • 13. American Life (Felix Da Housecat’s Devin Dazzle Edit)
    • 14. Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit)
    • 15. Britney Spears Feat. Madonna – Me Against the Music (Peter R
    • 16. Nothing Fails (Tracy Young’s Underground Radio Edit)
    • 17. Love Profusion (Ralph Rosario House Vocal Edit)
  • – 3 –
    • 1. Hung Up (Sdp Extended Vocal Edit)
    • 2. Sorry (Psb Maxi Mix Edit)
    • 3. Get Together (Jacques Lu Cont Vocal Edit)
    • 4. Jump (Axwell Remix Edit)
    • 5. 4 Minutes (Bob Sinclar Space Funk Edit) Feat. Justin Timberl
    • 6. Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit)
    • 7. Celebration (Benny Benassi Remix Edit)
    • 8. Give Me All Your Luvin’ (Party Rock Remix) Feat. Lmfao & Nic
    • 9. Girl Gone Wild (Avicii’s Umf Mix)
    • 10. Turn Up the Radio (Offer Nissim Remix Edit)
    • 11. Living For Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix)
    • 12. Ghosttown (Dirty Pop Intro Remix)
    • 13. Bitch I’m Madonna (Sander Kleinenberg Video Edit) Feat. Nick
    • 14. Britney Spears Feat. Madonna – Medellin (Offer Nissim Madame
    • 15. I Rise (Tracy Young’s Pride Intro Radio Remix)
    • 16. Crave (Tracy Young Dangerous Remix) – Feat. Swae Lee
    • 17. I Don’t Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)

Net iets anders?

It's Not Unusual (RSD2024 Amber Vinyl)

Tom Jones



Live Concert (Gold Vinyl)

Andre Hazes



Turn It On Again (Clear Vinyl)



24k Magic (Clear Vinyl)

Bruno Mars